Reasons I love my job.

This is how scheduling goes on Friday evenings.

me: i can schedule you for tuesday and thursday next week.

her: how about monday?

me: i can do monday and wednesday.

her: i don’t really like monday though.

me: …but…

me:…how about tuesday and wednesday then?

her: is that all there is? that doesn’t really work.

me: wednesday and thursday?

her: i don’t really like that either.

me: okay…so you said monday doesn’t work?

her: but how about tuesday and thursday?

me: …

her: tuesday and thursday would be PERFECT.

About L.A.

Mom Life/Engaged Life/Blog Life/Love Life

Posted on May 15, 2015, in Words and Phrases. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

