BASICALLY.

I had a big discussion with Alto last night, over quantity versus quality. The fact that we were even discussing it was what worried me — and what made me concerned for this entire bet.

However, the following conversation made everything better, and worth blogging.

L.A.: oh, he lost his stick.

Alto: …doesn’t he need that?

Silence.

L.A.: I always want to go to hockey games with you.

 

THE BET: 1. 2. YOU ARE HERE. 4.

About L.A.

Mom Life/Engaged Life/Blog Life/Love Life

Posted on March 9, 2013, in Words and Phrases. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Maybe the professionals get their new sticks from the equipment manager, but I would pick up my stick. I’m no rockstar. I’ma need that bitch to hit some pucks. 😉

  2. Also, I definitely just counted out the words to see if their were 50.

  1. Pingback: I’m leaving you here, dear, alone with all my letters. | Chicks In The Mitt

  2. Pingback: Challenge Extended: Challenge Accepted | Chicks In The Mitt

  3. Pingback: Almost losing a bet in 54 minutes. Day 2. | Chicks In The Mitt

  4. Pingback: the thankful post | Chicks In The Mitt

Leave a Reply

